Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

Photojournalists and Photographers

Full Name

Nickname

E-Mail

Country/State

Edward

PHOX911

scn@telusplanet.net

Canada/Alberta

Laura Anderson

Laura

landers7@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu

USA/New Orleans LA

Paul Philippe Anglade

Phil

angladep@rocketmail.com

Haiti/USA

Andrei Baranov

Andrei

foto@ropnet.ru

Russia

Monna TP

bigiwi

monnatp@yahoo.com

France/Worldwide

Tom F. Driver

Tom

tfd3@columbia.edu

USA/

Edward Duncan

Gene

genepix@worldnet.att.net

USA/Orlando, Forida

Bob Fehringer

Bob

shooter53@hotmail.com

USA/St Louis, Missouri

Dave Fonda

Dave

fonphoto@snip.net

USA/Philadelphia Pennsylvania

Owain Glyndwr

Owain

glyndwr@mindless.com

USA/Tampa FL

Bobot Meru

Bobot

bobotmeru@yahoo.com

Philippines

Tequila Minsky

Tequila

tminsky@blythe.org

USA/NY

LaRoy Slaughter

LaRoy

slaughterl@usfk.korea.army.mil

South Korea/Seoul

Rick D'Elia

Rick

rickd@uswest.net

USA/Tempe, Arizona

Mark Aldred

Mark

parapriacanthus@yahoo.com

Australia/Sydney

Paul & Cheryl Clermont

Paul&Cheryl

clermont@bcn.net

USA/Adams, Massachusetts

Fuminori Sato

Sato San

Fumisatoh@aol.com

Japan/Tokyo

David Seaver

David

davidseaver@hotmail.com

USA

Akira Tomita

Tomita San

YRX01345@nifty.ne.jp

Japan/Saitama

Jennifer Cheek

Jen

Jetphire@aol.com

Pacifica, California

Eurydice Thomas

Eurydice

haitiphoto@mail.com

California, USA

Luciana Whitaker Aikins

Luciana

haitiphoto@mail.com

Alaska

Timothy Pershing

Tim

76322.1513@compuserve.com

Topanga, California

Bill Boyce

Bill

bboyce@postnet.com

St. Louis, MO

Bill Bollendorf

Guilliaume/Ghee-yome

macondo@telerama.com

Pittsburgh, PA

Tony Savino

Tony

tonyfoto@netrox.net

Florida/Haiti

Jean-Michel Delage

Jean-Michel

jean-michel-delage@wanadoo.fr

France

Joe Leydon

Joe

jleydon@pocketmail.com

Somerville, MA

Marcos Vianna

Marcos

marcosvianna@openlink.com.br

Brazil

Marta saboya da Costa

Marta

saboya@webcorner.com.br

Brazil

Daniel Blochwitz

Daniel

stubloch@hotmail.com

Germany/US

David Allio

David

dallio@bigfoot.com

USA

Georgette Oden

Georgette

georgetteoden@hotmail.com

Virginia/Texas

Flavia Penteado

Flavia

flaviap@uol.com.br

Brazil

Shawn Richards

Shawn

baldshawn25@hotmail.com

Rochester, NY/USA

Daniel Barry

Daniel

anavant@hotmail.com

Rochester, NY/USA

Peeter Vissak & Elga Kullerkupp

Peeter & Elga

pv@hot.ee

Estonia

Lubos Groch

Lubos

lubos7@earthlink.net

Czechoslovakia

Sarah Martone

Sarah

smartone_photo@hotmail.com

Santa Fe,NM/USA

Thierry Pertuy

Thierry

100532.3163@compuserve.com

France

Paul Jordan

Paul

kl0an@my-dejanews.com

Alaska, USA

Ron P. Jaffe

Ron

RPJphotog@aol.com

USA

Michael Sofronski

Michael

u2wlbok@earthlink.net

New York, NY/USA

Steven Irving

Steven

sirving@sirius.com

San Francisco, CA/USA

Herman Eugene Ross

HE

sschiele@earthlink.net

Cayman Islands/CA/USA

Dan Abernathy

Dan

danab@trib.com

Pinedale, Wyoming/USA

Faith Bieler

Faith

Faithbvt@aol.com

USA

Michele Klopner

Doc

102075.1403@compuserve.com

Virginia, USA

Betty HamiltonBlackman

Yoyin

Betty.HamiltonBlackman@delta-air.com

Miami, FL/USA

David Farmerie

David

dfarmerie@earthlink.net

Pittsburgh, PA/USA

Andrew Courtney

Andrew

courtney@bestweb.net

USA

Patrizia Giancotti

Patrizia

patrizia.giancotti@blond.it

Rome, Italy

Patrice Douge

Patrice

sema@haitiworld.com

Petionville, Haiti

David Vaughan

David

dvaughan@wyoming.com

Wyoming, USA

Mary Newton

Mary

m_l_newton@hotmail.com

USA

Kaspar Wenstrup

Kaspar

wenstrup@hotmail.com

Denmark

Loui Davis

Loui

lightverk@hotmail.com

Kingston, Jamaica

Eddie Gerald

Eddie

gerald@netvision.net.il

Israel

Ken Williams

Ken

tokenew@yahoo.com

Washington, USA

Alberto Susterman

Alberto

alberto@isdn.net.il

Tel Aviv, Israel

Kay Keller

Kay

demeter@smartchat.net.au

Australia

Won-il Chung

Won-il

wonil60@hotmail.com

Seoul, Korea

Mario Fernandez Silva

Mario

linabarrantes@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

"return to main page"